delay load init()
authorMichael Prager <michael@pragers.de>
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:02:17 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
committerMichael Prager <michael@pragers.de>
Thu, 12 May 2011 15:06:20 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
comingNext/index.html

index 79e03a0..c085646 100644 (file)
@@ -1565,7 +1565,7 @@ hr { color:#ffffff; background-color:#ffffff; height:1px; text-align:left; borde
 \r
 </head>\r
 \r
-<body onload="javascript:init()" onresize="javascript:updateScreen()" id="body" class="background">
+<body onload="javascript:setTimeout('init()', 10)" onresize="javascript:updateScreen()" id="body" class="background">
 <div id="homescreenView">\r
        <div id="calendarList"></div>\r
 </div>\r