Don't try to validate undefined vars
authorArtur Malabarba <bruce.connor.am@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 17:05:33 +0000 (14:05 -0300)
committerArtur Malabarba <bruce.connor.am@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 17:23:07 +0000 (14:23 -0300)
commit7371d05adf4e86f8c6c507d6a8177abac1680d06
tree1e74654dfcbbca0f1b9c64e26852017ef022291d
parent12e857ab9562320806fd0f7fe5fa19a1a395556a
Don't try to validate undefined vars
validate.el