Trim XFCE desktop
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 16:12:06 +0000 (02:12 +1000)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Sun, 9 Jun 2019 16:34:15 +0000 (02:34 +1000)
commit0a5b5adac935d871e2750fbf9c5ac1b84bb41428
tree7998f0825a6189946fbd851eecb2f5d15e51067b
parent5f38dec3ec3e8e9aed86e6ce353a833718d3ef5e
Trim XFCE desktop
arch/desktop-apps [deleted file]
arch/desktop-tools
arch/desktop-xfce
arch/desktop-xfwm [deleted file]
debian/desktop-apps [deleted file]
debian/desktop-tools
debian/desktop-xfce
debian/desktop-xfwm [deleted file]