debian/ubuntu cleanup for new distros
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 4 May 2020 01:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +1000)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 4 May 2020 02:04:49 +0000 (12:04 +1000)
commit2b8b46e5a9cb11234f01953707abd43f4c5f723b
tree49631578f5527f148b13f40f6ec6c1836041e8fb
parent7dfbd5a2cf8c3abe0195c1246376608930a99c6c
debian/ubuntu cleanup for new distros
debian/base
debian/desktop-audio
debian/desktop-base
debian/filesystems
ubuntu/desktop-audio-ubuntu [deleted file]