debian/ubuntu cleanup for new distros
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 4 May 2020 01:51:58 +0000 (11:51 +1000)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 4 May 2020 02:04:49 +0000 (12:04 +1000)
debian/base
debian/desktop-audio
debian/desktop-base
debian/filesystems
ubuntu/desktop-audio-ubuntu [deleted file]

index e22aab6..59c098e 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ eject
 file
 gawk
 info
+initramfs-tools
 iproute2
 less
 lm-sensors
index fad1beb..176ea91 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,4 @@
 alsa-utils
-espeak
 paprefs
 pavucontrol
 pulseaudio
index 9314254..b182e32 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,3 @@
 d-feet
 dconf-editor
-gcolor2
 zenity
index 06cb487..ac8fb72 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,6 @@
 btrfs-progs
-cifs-utils
-cryptsetup
 dosfstools
 exfat-fuse
 exfat-utils
-lvm2
 ntfs-3g
 xfsprogs
diff --git a/ubuntu/desktop-audio-ubuntu b/ubuntu/desktop-audio-ubuntu
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index af4089c..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,2 +0,0 @@
-alsa-base
-pulseaudio-module-x11