lm-sensors
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Sun, 19 May 2019 11:00:10 +0000 (21:00 +1000)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Sun, 19 May 2019 11:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +1000)
arch/base
debian/base

index ed01d85..5bae514 100644 (file)
--- a/arch/base
+++ b/arch/base
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ haveged
 iproute2
 less
 licenses
+lm_sensors
 logrotate
 man-db
 man-pages
index d5e4e67..ce31029 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ gawk
 info
 iproute2
 less
+lm-sensors
 locales
 logrotate
 man-db