backup
authorJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 23:40:15 +0000 (09:40 +1000)
committerJames Bunton <jamesbunton@delx.net.au>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 23:44:56 +0000 (09:44 +1000)
arch/backup [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/backup [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/arch/backup b/arch/backup
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..1c9dab8
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+pylibacl
+python2-pyxattr
+rdiff-backup
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/debian/backup b/debian/backup
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..e522816
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+python-pylibacl
+python-pyxattr
+rdiff-backup
\ No newline at end of file